Blending Indigenous Approaches to Treating Trauma and Mental Health Disorders Conference

This online course will be streaming live on June 22, 2022 from 8:30am – 4:00pm PT, 10:30am – 6:00pm CT, 11:30am – 7:00pm ET after purchase.

Recorded footage and all course content (certificate, videos, quiz) will be available until July 25, 2022. Extensions cannot be granted under any circumstances.

Registration will close on June 21, 2022.