The Virtual Western Canadian Trauma & Mental Health Conference

This online course will be streaming live on June 1, 2022 from 8:30am – 4:00pm PT, 10:30am – 6:00pm CT, 11:30am – 7:00pm ET after purchase.

Breaks
9:30am – 9:40am Pacific time, 11:30am – 11:40am Central Time, 12:30pm – 12:40pm Eastern Time
10:40am – 10:50am Pacific time, 12:40pm – 12:50pm Central Time, 1:40pm – 1:50pm Eastern Time
11:50am – 12:40pm Pacific time, 1:50pm – 2:40pm Central Time, 2:50pm – 3:40pm Eastern Time
1:40pm – 1:50pm Pacific time, 3:40pm – 3:50pm Central Time, 4:40pm – 4:50pm Eastern Time
2:50pm – 3:00pm Pacific time, 4:50pm – 5:00pm Central Time, 5:50pm – 6:00pm Eastern Time

Recorded footage and all course content (certificate, videos, quiz) will be available until July 4, 2022. Extensions cannot be granted under any circumstances.

Registration will close on May 31, 2022.