Influential Women in Business


Business in Vancouver is once again recognizing BC's most outstanding business women in private or public sector companies. Honourees have risen through the ranks to become senior executives or entrepreneurs. Through corporate board placements they help influence and shape policy at some of Canada's largest companies. Winners will be profiled in the spring of Women in Business magazine in the February 20th issue of Business in Vancouver.

Photo Gallery

Previous Winners